To save the current camera, select Camera > Save camera to save the camera position in the terrain.

The saved cameras are listed in the Manage cameras dialog.

Select Camera > Manage camera list to open the list of saved cameras.

Select:

  • Up or Down to change the order of the cameras.
  • Go to camera to open the selected camera in the Viewport.
  • Rename to edit the camera name.
  • Delete or Delete All to delete the selected camera or all cameras.
  • OK or Cancel to validate or cancel the changes.

Copyright © 2020 · All Rights Reserved · Wysilab